Learning Impact Awards Program Evaluators

2022 Learning Impact Awards

Evaluator Panel


Special thanks to the team of experts from the IMS community who volunteered to judge the Learning Impact Awards 2022 nominations.

The evaluators also contribute to the development of the Learning Impact Report and identify the priorities needed to evolve the Learning Impact Awards program.


Learning Impact Awards 2022 logo

Martha Barwick, Harford County Schools

Eryn Berger, Alamo Community Colleges

Sherri Braxton, Bowdoin College

Michael Brown, WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges 

Andrea Deau, 1EdTech

Rob Ditto, University of Pennsylvania

Scott Holcomb, Crosstown High

April Mardock, Seattle Public Schools

Jeff McCoy, Greenville County Schools

Renee Pfeifer-Luckett, University of Wisconsin System Administration

Shana Rafalski, School District of Osceola County

Megan Raymond, WCET

Gary Ritter, Central Piedmont Community College

Dawn Scallion, Fulton County Schools

Colin Smythe, IMS/1EdTech 

Collin Sullivan, UMBC

Hoke Wilcox, Fulton County Schools


Contact IMS if you are interested in participating as an evaluator for next year's Learning Impact Awards competition.