Sharebar?

IMS Development Updates for Members (2022)

Online

 

Members Only

Join us for an interim update and Q&A/discussion on active technical work. Each update will be held live at different times to accommodate members in various time zones.

The next briefing is in June following the Learning Impact Conference. Please check back later for an updated agenda.

 → Please sign up in advance (using the links below) for the meeting at your preferred time. Log in to Webinars and Videos to access the recordings.

North America and Europe

Tuesday, 21 June

PDT: 9:00–10:30 AM (UTC -7)
EDT: 12:00–1:30 PM (UTC -4)
BST: 5:00–6:30 PM (UTC +1)
CEST: 6:00–7:30 PM (UTC +2)
 

Register for the 21 June Briefing

Middle East and Asia/Pacific

Thursday, 23 June

AST: 8:00–9:30 AM (UTC +3)
JST: 2:00–3:30 PM (UTC +9)
AEST: 3:00–4:30 PM (UTC +10)
NZST: 5:00–6:30 PM (UTC +12)
 

Register for the 23 June Briefing

 

21 Jun 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Add to Calendar
23 Jun 2022 - 1:00am to 2:30am
Add to Calendar
13 Sep 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Add to Calendar
15 Sep 2022 - 1:00am to 2:30am
Add to Calendar